You are here: Home > Politics, Town hall & Service > The Mayors > Second Mayor

Second Mayor Werner Hartke

Zweiter Bürgermeister Werner Hartke

The First and two Second Mayors with equal rights deputise Lord Mayor Dieter Krone in a representative function. This honorary position is currently held by Stefan Heskamp as First Mayor and Werner Hartke and Stefan Wittler as Second Mayor.

Werner Hartke has been in office as Second Mayor since 2021. Since 2001 he has been a member of the Lingen City Council. From 2010 to 2021 he held the office of President of the Council.

Contact person

Photos from above: