You are here: Home > Politics, Town hall & Service > The Mayors

The Mayors

The First and two Second Mayors with equal rights deputise Lord Mayor Dieter Krone in a representative function. This honorary position is currently held by Stefan Heskamp as First Mayor and Werner Hartke and Stefan Wittler as Second Mayor.

Contact person

Photos from above:,,