You are here: Home > Politics, Town hall & Service > Administration > Head of administration
Head of administration

The administration is led by Lord Mayor Dieter Krone. He is supported by three department heads. (Links to overview of Departments and specialist areas) 


Dieter Krone
Lord Mayor

Lothar Schreinemacher
First Town Councillor 

Department III, at the same time the general representative of the Lord Mayor for administrative purposes

Monika Schwegmann
Town Treasurer
Department II

Katrin Möllenkamp

Department I

Photos from above:,,, © fotogen