You are here: Home > Building & Economy > wirtschaft.lingen.de > Team
pfeil2

Team

Initiate, mediate, network, enable – this is how the team of the Lingen Economic Development Agency understands its mission. As a service provider, it informs and advises companies from trade, craft, industry and the service sector. Of course, this also includes business start-ups.

Please fill out all fields marked with an asterisk (*).

Ludger Tieke

Head of department "Wirtschaftsförderung und Liegenschaften"

 

Phone: 0591 9144-800 
E-mail: l.tieke@lingen.de 

Britta Grodd

Secretariat
Phone: 0591 9144-801
E-mail: b.grodd@lingen.de 

Dietmar Lager
 
Business development 
Management IndustriePark Lingen 
Phone: 0591 9144-803 
E-mail: d.lager@lingen.de 

Jonas Berger

Business development 
Marketing
Phone: 0591 9144-804
E-mail: j.berger@lingen.de  

Jens Schröder

Business start-ups
Phone: 0591 9144-802 
E-mail: j.schroeder@lingen.de 

Nadine Hoeftmann

Broadband and mobile communications
Phone: 0591 9144-806
E-mail: n.hoeftmann@lingen.de 

Andreas Löpker

Citymanagement
Phone: 0591 9144-807
E-mail: a.loepker@lingen.de 

Miriam Focks

Administration
Phone: 0591 9144-827
E-mail: m.focks@lingen.de 



Photos from above: www.fotogen-lingen.de, www.fotogen-lingen.de, www.fotogen-lingen.de, www.fotogen-lingen.de, www.fotogen-lingen.de, www.fotogen-lingen.de, www.fotogen-lingen.de, www.fotogen-lingen.de